Sales Representatives by Territory

Territory map here.

 

Director of Sales

Julie Durham
P: 414-422-4887
F: 866-858-9773
Julie.Durham@sabre.com

 

Customer Sales Support
North America

Diane Roberts
682-605-2839 Phone
866-858-9773 EFax
diane.roberts@sabre.com

 

Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Kansas, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Ohio, South Dakota, Tennessee, Wisconsin

Michael Ertmer
P: 920-216-7477
F: 866-858-9773
Michael.Ertmer@sabre.com

 

Canada

Bill Troock
P: 780-465-2205
F: 866-858-9773
Bill.Troock@sabre.com

 

Caribbean, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, and Puerto Rico

Teresa Giacalone
P: 860-375-8929
F: 866-858-9773
mailto:Teresa.giacalone@sabre.com

 

Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Cindy Brill
P: 682-605-0386
F: 866-858-9773
cindy.brill@sabre.com