Sales Representatives by Territory

Territory map here.

 

Director of Sales

Julie Durham
P: 682-605-3459

Julie.Durham@sabre.com

 

Customer Sales Support
North America

Diane Roberts
P: 682-605-2839

diane.roberts@sabre.com

 

Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Kansas, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Ohio, South Dakota, Tennessee, Wisconsin

Michael Ertmer
P: 682-605-1568

Michael.Ertmer@sabre.com

 

Canada

Bill Troock
P: 780-465-2205

Bill.Troock@sabre.com

 

Caribbean, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, and Puerto Rico

Teresa Giacalone
P: 682-605-3457

Teresa.giacalone@sabre.com

 

Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Cindy Brill
P: 682-605-0386

cindy.brill@sabre.com